textures

iphone 016

Found practically everywhere, are amazing unique patterns . Practicing my macro photography is a great way to discover the real essence of patterns and shapes.

These pictures were taken with my I-phone camera (yes i know, i need to start using my SLR) but sometimes its just so much easier to whip out your phone.

iphone 015

 

I love the individual space between each and every one of these beads. They were all hand placed, yet all have such a different shine/ separation.

 

iphone 006

 

The above photo is not your average macro photograph. I could have leaned a lot closer to capture more of the dust around this bottle.

One thought on “textures”

  1. I will immediately seize your rss as I can not in finding your e-mail subscription
    link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly allow me know in
    order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

