Forever with me

High school art

Found this picture during a visit to my boyfriends sister “Jersey Ceremony”. I was on the way to the ladies room when i was blown away by this amazing sun and moon painting.

The sun and the moon together brings me a very sad but beautiful memory. When my father in law passed away, those were his last words to me.. Say good morning and say goodnight.

This painting spoke to me, and with the art of photography- i was able to capture this moment and keep it close to me forever.

One thought on “Forever with me”

Leave a Reply

