Making dreams come true

Everyday I wake up and I think to myself, how am I going to make a difference? How can I influence a generation? How can I, change someone’s life using the power of photography?…
You see, many people have dreams that involve only themselves, but i am a different kind of dreamer . I’m the dreamer that dreams of changing someone’s life; showing them a perceptive they’ve never been able to imagine. I believe that my artwork, has the influential capabilities of inspiring a soul.

Whats a gift if you keep it all to yourself ? whats the point of a talent that cant be show cased and enjoyed by others …. its pointless

Image

Leave a Reply

