contents will kill you

contents will kill you

life asked death, ” WHY DO PEOPLE LOVE ME BUT HATE YOU?” death responded, BECAUSE YOU ARE A BEAUTIFUL LIE AND I AM A PAINFUL TRUTH”….

this picture was taken on my way to school last semester. As I strolled down the streets of downtown Newark, my eyes caught a glimpse of the empty medicine container just sitting on a ledge.

I walked over to it, and realized how bizarre it was to see such a thing ..then i laughed and realized where i was . Where we each are today and what kind of world we live in…as sad as this is, the REALITY of this picture is that someone here used this container more for abuse then need ….

So i took my picture, tucked my camera in and continued about my business.

One thought on “contents will kill you”

Leave a Reply

